Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juri Rodriguez

Juri Rodriguez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juri Rodriguez
"Edwin and his team are Amazing. They are extremelly knowledgeable and really took their time in explaining everything to me and my husband. They made the process of obtaining life insurance very simple and affordable. highly recommend 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of a1dependable constructionllc

a1dependable constructionllc

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by a1dependable constructionllc
"I’ve been a client for the past 6 years, and it’s such an amazing experience working with others Edwin and his staff."
Profile photo of Stefanie De la cruz

Stefanie De la cruz

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie De la cruz
"Ana was the best! We were looking for insurance for 4 days and she definitely made sure we left happy! Thank you for your support and your personality makes the experience a pleasurable one. Thank you Ana!"
Profile photo of Alexis Garcia

Alexis Garcia

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Garcia
"Thank You so much Ana! She give to notch quality & service! We saved a ton of money on our car insurance & we are so grateful for that!"
Profile photo of Diana Alferez

Diana Alferez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Alferez
"Highly recommend Ana Fernandez! Very impressed with her attention to detail and ability to answer all my questions. She took the time to understand my needs and provide a great price on my auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Rosa Rodriguez

Rosa Rodriguez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Rodriguez
"I am very pleased with the attention and service I received from Ana. Ana went above and beyond to respond to my questions. She is fast, efficient and very knowledgeable. Thank you Ana!"
Profile photo of Gii C

Gii C

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gii C
"Big shoutout to Ana!! Made everything feel effortless! She’s very knowledgeable and professional, I’ve gone to her directly for a few things and she’s always so helpful."
Profile photo of Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rodriguez
"Ana is an excellent agent. She sympathizes with her customers, shows understanding, respect and addresses all questions with ease and effectively. Overall I have an excellent experience and will definitely recommend. Thank you, Ana."
Profile photo of Carmen Ruiz

Carmen Ruiz

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Ruiz
"I call for a quote for my car insurance and end up with life insurance also! Price are reasonable and the courtesy and professionalism of the agent Ana Fernandez is well trustworthy"
Profile photo of Maria Velazquez

Maria Velazquez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Velazquez
"I would like to thank Ana for her professionalism, enthusiasm and friendliness. Great customer service. Keep up the good work 😊"
Profile photo of Randeero Townsend

Randeero Townsend

September 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Randeero Townsend
"I was a client of the original owner of this location. Unfortunately for us, once Edwin and his team took ownership my entire file is not able to be located. I spoke with two females about the locating the file and they were unable to help (Lack of Training). Edwin never called to sort out the issue. I had to call State Farm customer care to resolve the issue, not the office I pay monthly. I pay for service from your location! This morning my wife needed to get some information about a car title. The vehicle was financed and paid in full through State Farm. Unfortunately for her she had to call Edwin’s team. Since she has to work in the basement of the hospital the service isn’t that great. The first attempted call, some boy stated “Someone is having a party, they are stupid” immediately being corrected by my wife about his professionalism. She then spoke with another young lady in the office about information on her title after being directed to do so by Washington State DMV. Yep, you guessed it, she could not find it and stated “We don’t hold titles” and hung up. One thing is for sure, we pay for a service on time every month. If the service from Edwin’s office had a taste it would be of stale beer with ash in it. I 573 Pompton Avenue Cedar Grove, NJ 07009-2030"
Profile photo of Kelly Weber

Kelly Weber

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Weber
"I can't say enough amazing things about Edwin. Extremely professional, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I have been a Realtor for 20 years and he is the ONLY person I recommend. Thank you Edwin for being so wonderful!"
Profile photo of Christopher Encarnacion

Christopher Encarnacion

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Encarnacion
"Just want to say thank you Erika! She showed me what great service is! I didn’t think anyone could make obtaining insurance such a breeze and make it fun as well. Thank you Erika and team for all you do for me and New Jersey!"
Profile photo of DR_spm_809

DR_spm_809

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DR_spm_809
"Highly recommend Luiyi. Very professional, worked with my budget, and was even able to save me 30% of what I used to pay on my insurance."
Profile photo of Virtudes Frias

Virtudes Frias

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Virtudes Frias
"This office help me a lot with all my insurance needed. Also Luiyi made it so easy to understand how everything work with the insurance"
Profile photo of Arlen Martes

Arlen Martes

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arlen Martes
"Thanks to Luiyi! for helping me save more on my insurance, it was very straightforward and honest with the information he provided as well as helping me get the lowest rate possible."
Profile photo of toma baez

toma baez

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by toma baez
"Luiyi Frias, I had a great experience, he was very professional and responsible doing his job. Thanks for the help.."
Profile photo of Analisa Miranda

Analisa Miranda

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Analisa Miranda
"Luiyi Frias is amazing. Took his time to explain all the policies and helped me pick what I actually needed. Recommend him 1000%"
Profile photo of Josephine Di Pietra

Josephine Di Pietra

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Di Pietra
"Erika is such a sweetheart. Helped me with every question I had and always made sure I was choosing the right plan for myself. Literally an angel!!!!!"
Profile photo of gysania pena-nunez

gysania pena-nunez

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by gysania pena-nunez
"Super efficient, professional but not stuffy, friendly and always helpful. Erika was able to get me affordable rates ASAP! Thank you Erika!"
Profile photo of Mahosy Marte

Mahosy Marte

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mahosy Marte
"Erika is the best! Extremely helpful! I Would highly recommend her and this office to everyone"
Profile photo of Denyse Cordero

Denyse Cordero

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denyse Cordero
"Erika Marte was so nice and helpful. Erika was very patient and took her time answering all my questions. I had a great experience & so grateful for her courteousness."
Profile photo of Elly Santos

Elly Santos

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elly Santos
"Erika is truly an asset to this office! She’s responsive and honest and I really appreciate that in regards to my insurance."
Profile photo of Luiselys Nunez

Luiselys Nunez

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luiselys Nunez
"This office is great! I really like erika she’s the best!!"
Profile photo of garelin diplan

garelin diplan

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by garelin diplan
"love the service! Erika is so nice, courteous, and helpful. 10/10"